J. J. Jazzmen: Hello Satchmo! - CD

Model: 741941056724
Shipping Weight: 90g
Zakoupit na

 Sold Out 

  1. Hello Satchmo
  2. When It’s Sleepy Time Down South
  3. Someday You’ll Be Sorry
  4. Blueberry Hill
  5. Jeepers Creepers
  6. Teach Me Tonight
  7. Remember Who You Are
  8. It’s Wonderful
  9. Cabaret
  10. Makin’ Whoopee
  11. Hello Dolly
  12. What A Wonderful World
  13. When The Saints Go Marching In

Hraje: J. J. Jazzmen a Jan Jirucha, Vítězslav Marek, Miloš Bílek, Zdeněk Kalhous, Jan Graifoner, Miloš Kejř. 

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 December, 2009.