Smetana, Dvořák

Model: 310346
Shipping Weight: 90g
Zakoupit na

 Sold Out 

  • Bedřich Smetana: String Quartet No.1 in E minor “From My Life”
  • Antonín Dvořák: String Quartet No.12 in F major, Op.96 “American”

Janáček Quartet (historical recordings of the Czech Radio, Brno)

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 December, 2009.