Laďa Kerndl: I Suddenly Realised - CD

Model: 741941055222
Shipping Weight: 90g
Zakoupit na

Add to Cart:

  1. I’m Cooking Baby
  2. The Night Fever
  3. Caravan
  4. Sorrow
  5. The Pilot’s Impression
  6. The Train Of Thought
  7. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  8. Shooting Late
  9. I Suddenly Realised
  10. All The Things You Are
  11. Who I’m Looking For
  12. Allowed To Come
  13. Dandelion Princess de la Plus fa

Zpívají a hraj:í Laďa Kerndl, Roman Pokorný a Jazz Friends

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 December, 2009.