Thank you Mr President, and not only for the Jazz - CD

Model: 741941085625
Shipping Weight: 90g

Add to Cart:


  1. Regards
  2. Ladino Desert
  3. Bouncing Czech
  4. Devil May Care
  5. Bosa Cosa
  6. Take the Fourth
  7. Summertime
  8. Dos Pelícanos
  9. Libuše
  10. A Thank-You from President Václav Klaus
    Poděkování prezidenta Václava Klause
  11. Friday‘s Dance... Evening

 That evening, the Spanish Hall was full of guests and great expectations. A concert that was indisputably exceptional was to be held, a concert in honour of parting President Václav Klaus, a concert in thanks for the ten years of his work as President of the Republic, a concert under the name Thanks you Mr President, and not only for the jazz...

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 26 March, 2013.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...