Lukáš Martinek Private Earthquake - CD

Model: 741941082723
Zakoupit na

 Koupit na 

The 70th concert of the Jazz at the Castle (Jazz na Hradě) concert series was held on January 26th, 2011 in the New Gallery and this time featured the up and coming generation of Czech jazz and blues.  While the music of Private Earthquake may strike listeners as infectiously spontaneous, there is great craft behind the sound, especially a deep knowledge of blues history and subtle finesse of its various nuances.  Private Earthquake takes listeners for a journey deep into a music both irresistible and inspirational.  The audience just can’t help but be carried away, and their spontaneity and enthusiasm will surely be passed on to listeners of this recording.

  1. Stormy Monday
  2. I Don't Play
  3. Wind Cries Mary
  4. Nothing To Nobody
  5. Riley B. King
  6. Pride & Joy
  7. Chevrolet


This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 11 April, 2012.