František Uhlíř Trio & Dusko Goykovich - CD

Model: 741941069427
Shipping Weight: 90g

Sorry, this product is available only for Czech customers, because we have license only for Czech market.

  1. Fly Time
  2. June In Prague
  3. Banana Split
  4. From Heart To Hearts
  5. Secret Love
  6. How Insensitive
  7. Ow!
  8. I’ll Close My Eyes

Hraje: František Uhlíř - bass, Darko Jurkovič - guitar, Jaromír Helešic - drums, Duško Gojkovič - trumpet.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 December, 2009.