Laďa Kerndl: Tribute to Duke Ellington - CD

Model: 741941047128
Shipping Weight: 90g
Zakoupit na

Add to Cart:

  1. Tulip or Turnip
  2. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
  3. Just Squeeze Me
  4. I Got It Bad
  5. It Don’t Mean A Thing
  6. Love You Madly
  7. Rockin’ In Rhythm
  8. Solitude
  9. Prelude To A Kiss
  10. Satin Doll
  11. Sophisticated Lady
  12. Take the Train
  13. Mood Indigo
  14. In A Mellow Tone

Zpívá: Laďa Kerndl.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 December, 2009.