Laďa Kerndl, Tereza Kerndlová: Buona sera - CD

Model: 741941057622
Zakoupit na

 Koupit na 
  1. I’m In The Mood For Love
  2. Moonglow
  3. Five Months
  4. Two Weeks, Two Days
  5. Just a Gigolo
  6. I Ain’t Got Nobody
  7. Them There Eyes
  8. Honeysuckle Rose
  9. That’s My Home
  10. Pennies From Heaven
  11. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  12. Exactly Like You
  13. Hey Boy! Hey Girl!
  14. Buona Sera

Hraje a zpívá Laďa Kerndl, Tereza Kerndlová a Jazz Friends Band.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 December, 2009.