Treasure-trove – Music from Bohemian Archives

Model: 310503
Zakoupit na

 Koupit na 
  • Vaňhal: Concerto for Two Bassoons and Chamber Orchestra in F major
  • Heinz: Variations for Klarinet and String Orchestra in B flat major
  • Kapperasch (Kopraš): Theme with Variations for Bassoon and Chamber Orchestra in F major
  • Asplmayer: Trio in B flat major for Two Clarinets and Bassoon
  • Družecký: Sinfonia in C

Virtuosi di Praga & guests – artistic direktor Oldřich Vlček

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 December, 2009.