Mozart / Prague Spring Collection

Model: 310079
Shipping Weight: 90g

Add to Cart:

Prague Spring Collection – Historical recordings

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:

  • Violin Concerto No.5, K.219
  • Piano Concerto No.23, K.488

W. Schneiderhan – Violin, Czech Philharmonic Orchestra – K. Ančerl, J. Katchen – Piano, Prague Symphony Orchestra – P. Argento

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 December, 2009.