Mozart, Dvořák, Ellington... / Prague Transformations

Model: 310607
Shipping Weight: 90g
Zakoupit na

Add to Cart:

  • Zach: Sinfonia No. II, in A, 1st movement
  • Albínini: Adagio in G minor
  • Zelenka: Suite ? 7 concertanti, Folia
  • Respighi:  Antigue Dances and Arias, Siciliana
  • Mozart: Divertimento in F, KV 138, 1st movement
  • Dvořák: Waltz in D
  • Janáček: Suite for Strings, 5th movement
  • Dvořák: Serenade for Strings, 3rd movement
  • Debussy: La fille aux cheveux de lin, arr. L. Lundholm, 
  • Lennon: Michelle, arr. V. Popelka
  • Ellington: Take “A” Train, arr. W Zinn
  • Ellington: Sophisticated Lady, arr. W. Zinn
  • Ellington: I don’t Mean a Thing, arr. W Zin
  • Ellington: Mood Indigo, arr. W. Zinn
  • Lennon, McCartney: Beatles Medley, arr. V. Popelka
  • Strauss:  Pizzicato Polka

Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 December, 2009.