Dvořák, Mozart... / Music from the Towers of Prague

Model: 310069
Shipping Weight: 90g
Zakoupit na

 Sold Out 

  • A. Dvořák: Festive Fanfare
  • J. I. Linek: Coronation Intrada
  • W. A. Mozart: Divertimento No.5
  • J. Pecelius: Hora decima a.o.

Josef Svejkovský, Prague Trumpet Players Ensemble

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 December, 2009.