Dvořák, Janáček, Martinů / Czech Serenades for Strings

Model: 310683
Shipping Weight: 90g
Zakoupit na

Add to Cart:

  • Antonín Dvořák: Serenade for Strings Op. 22
  • Leoš Janáček: Suite for Strings
  • Bohuslav Martinů: Serenade No. 2 for Two Violins and Viola

Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 December, 2009.