Laďa Kerndl, Tereza Kerndlová: Swingové vánoce - CD

Model: 741941052528
Zakoupit na

 Koupit na 
  1. This Time of Year
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
  4. I Saw, Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  6. The Merry Christmas Blues
  7. The Christmas Song
  8. Snowfall
  9. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  10. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  11. White Christmas
  12. Quiet Time
  13. Ave Maria

Zpívají: Laďa Kerndl a Tereza Kerndlová. Studiový orchestr řídí Vinzenz Kummer.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 December, 2009.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...